Top Posity Feedbacks about Razor E200S Seated Electric Scooter on Amazon

Perfect Scooter for Kids!! By Lindsey on July 9, 2016 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

My 7 year old absolutely loves this electric scooter. It took her a few times to get the hang of it but she cruises around the park on it now. It’s built strong enough and fast enough that I can even ride it. The battery usually lasts for about 4 miles of riding. We have been so impressed with the quality of it and are thinking about buying the bigger model for me!!

Escellent product- Good Christmas gift! By Hector on January 12, 2016 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

Excellent! Sturdy machine. Fast- about 12mph- feels like 20 mph. Reliable, Charge last more than they say- about an hour.
Tires take a lot punishment and still it cushions with a smooth ride. Supports a heavy weight- more than 240 lbs. but my
daughter does not want me to use it. She loves it.

All Smiles! By C on July 19, 2015 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

9 Year old daughter loves her scooter. Rides it daily and always comes home with a smile. We actually purchased a second one so she can have friends ride with her. I unreservedly recommend this. Your son or daughter or niece or nephew or grandchild will love it. They will remember it. They will tell stories about their adventures on it. This generations big wheel.

My 5 year old is having a blast on it. By Metz on January 20, 2014 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

The seat is very high so we’ll have to wait a few years for home to ride it with the seat. I don’t think they intended for a 5 year old to ride it. The Currie scooter we purchased for my other son has a lower seat and is at least as great as this Razor. I think Currie scooters are better made but cost more money. You get what you pay for. We have not had any problems with this scooter but have only owned it for one month. So far so good.

Great Job Razor! ByK.on December 23, 2013 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

My granddaughter is 10 yrs old and she loves it! She was intimidated by it when we first took her out on it but she took about 10 miunutes to get the hang of it and she is riding it all over. We live on a cul de sac so she is up and down from street to driveways and round and round, enjoying it. Quality is very good.

The scooter is great fun and the battery life is good By Corey Willett on April 14, 2017 Color: Teal

My neighbor has one and he lets me ride it sometimes. The scooter is great fun and the battery life is good. This thing is good for hills, as well as going through grass. Sometimes the chain pops off if you slam on the breaks but it is a quick 2 minute fix!

All they claim on this is right By Daniel R Beck on December 2, 2015 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

All I can really say is its all it claimed to be. Had at least 10 guys like me ask me where I got it. Told them how good it is. Goes as fast I could go on a bike at my age. Wish it could go farther. But all of the electric scooters go about the same distance. So in a few months I will get a gas one. I am disabled VA. I fell off the bike I got before this 10 times. This one no falling off. I live about a mile from Walmart so not having a car I this to carry my groceries.

Good Scooter but Very Short Battery Run Time By Pippi on October 20, 2014 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

My 10 year old loves this scooter! My only negative is that the battery life is very poor. You have to charge it all night for about 30 minutes of ride time. Very disappointing. If this battery has such a short use time then Razor should include an extra that you can have charging and ready to swap out when the first one goes dead.

just right By Doug Burleson on January 15, 2014 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

easy to put together; sharp looking. inexpensive. this was for our 11 year old daughter. we tried the razor pocket mod (vapor) but it sat too low. This was better for her. We did notice a few scuffs out of the box, so I think they can package it a bit more carefully, but other than that it has been great.

Christmas Gift for Grandson…. By zanylin on August 29, 2013 Color: Teal|Verified Purchase

Purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my grandson; box came and was literally almost barely together – cardboard was torn and felt “wet” as if it had been left out in the rain somewhere. Opened to inspect all the parts which seem to be in good shape and all there. Hope everything is good when it comes time to give as a gift….would be extremely disappointed if it isn’t. I am an early, early Christmas shopper and have had very good luck for years and this item was at such a great price I couldn’t pass it up. Since the box doesn’t really matter…..love the color of the electric scooter with seat and as long as the scooter runs I’ll be happy and so will my grandson!!

Read link web:

the soure Feedbacks electric scooter amazon

Author: electricscooterwithseats

There are different types of Electric Scooter with Seat available with different features. The weight, capacity and functions of each of these scooters are different from each other.

Leave a comment